Nome e Cognome Scuola Email di contatto
Mario Airò Scultura
Alessandra Andrini Decorazione
Natalia Antonioli Scenografia natalia.antonioli@alice.it
Miguel Ausili Scultura
Simonetta Baldini Scenografia
Pier Giorgio Balocchi Scultura balocchipiergiorgio@alice.it
Andrea Barsi Scultura
Marco Baudinelli Grafica
Gaia Bindi g.bindi@accademiacarrara.it
Enrico Bisenzi Nuove tecnologie dell'arte bisenzi@accademiacarrara.it
Paolo Bresciani Scultura
Luana Brocani Scultura
Sergio Cervietti Scultura
Giovanni Chiapello Pittura
Matteo Chini Nuove tecnologie dell'arte matteochini@hotmail.com
Antonia Ciampi Decorazione
Marco Ciampolini ciampolini@accademiacarrara.it
Stefano Ciaponi Grafica info@stefanociaponi.it
Massimo Cittadini Nuove tecnologie dell'arte
Alessandro Coltri
Marco Cesare Consumi Nuove tecnologie dell'arte
Francesco Cremoni Scultura
Michela De Carlo Nuove tecnologie dell'arte
Gerardo De Simone gerardo.desimone@gmail.com
Gianni Dessì Pittura
Stefania Di Marco Scenografia
Erica Faccioli Scenografia ericafaccioli@yahoo.it
Franco Franchi Scultura
Cristina Fumagalli Nuove tecnologie dell'arte
Francesco Galluzzi Decorazione
Elmar Giacummo Scenografia
Domenica Giannone d.giannone.abacgmail.com
Fabio Graziani Scultura
Eugenia Hristova Grafica eugenia_christova@libero.it
Anita Lamanna Scenografia
Flavio Lazzeri Nuove tecnologie dell'arte
Massimo Lippi Decorazione
Federico Luci Grafica
Mauro Lupone Nuove tecnologie dell'arte
Piero Marchetti Scultura
Luciano Massari Scultura
Lucilla Meloni
Monica Michelotti
Chiara Nenci
Gilberto Pellizzola Nuove tecnologie dell'arte
Clemente Pestelli Nuove tecnologie dell'arte clemente.pestelli@gmail.com
Vittorio Piccotti
Andrea Podenzana Pittura
Irene Podgornik Grafica
Simona Polloni Scenografia
Domenico Quaranta Nuove tecnologie dell'arte quaranta@accademiacarrara.it
Paolo Ranieri Nuove tecnologie dell'arte
Piero Ricci
Alessandro Romanini
Carlo Sassetti Pittura
Fabio Sciortino Pittura
Domenico Scudero Nuove tecnologie dell'arte
Alberto Semeraro Pittura
Marco Signorini Nuove tecnologie dell'arte
Raffaele Simongini Nuove tecnologie dell'arte
Francesca Taliani
Silvano Traini Scultura
Romeo Traversa Grafica traversaromeo@gmail.com
Maurizio Volpi